• Cart
  • MAY LONG WEEKEND EVENT ON NOW!Shop All

    Aqua Eden 5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in White

    Model # HVT7DS692828P|Store SKU # 1000855975

    Overview
    Specifications
    Reviews

    Overview

    Model # HVT7DS692828P Store SKU # 1000855975

    The Double Slipper 69-inch acrylic bathtub will surely be the centre point of your bathroom. The double slipper design allows either end to be used. Modern and vintage designs are merged together with the pedestal base. With 7-inch faucet drillings on the tub rim, the tub filler can be mounted directly to the tub.

    1. Deep-soak design with a 13.3-inch water depth to overflow
    1. Required accessories: faucet, drain and supply lines (not included)
    1. Overall dimension: 69.3-inch L x 27.6-inch W x 28.3-inch H
    1. Tub has 7-inch centres on tub deck
    1. Made of high quality acrylic

    Specifications

    Dimensions

    Assembled Depth (in inches)
    69.30
    Assembled Height (in inches)
    28.30
    Assembled Weight (in lbs)
    153
    Assembled Width (in inches)
    27.60
    Item Depth
    36
    Item Height
    72
    Item Weight
    153
    Item Width
    40

    Details

    Bath Therapy Type
    Soaking
    Certified
    Yes
    Colour Family
    White
    Country of Origin
    CN-China
    Drain Location
    Center
    Material
    Acrylic
    Overall Height (in)
    28.3
    Overall Length (in)
    28.3
    Overall Width (in)
    27.6
    Shape
    Oval
    Shape
    Oval
    Soaking Depth (in.)
    13.4
    Tub Installation
    Freestanding

    Warranty / Certifications

    1 Year Limited Warranty, 1-877-252-7277
    5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in WhitePhoto of productThe Double Slipper 69-inch acrylic bathtub will surely be the centre point of your bathroom. The double slipper design allows either end to be used. Modern and vintage designs are merged together with the pedestal base. With 7-inch faucet drillings on the tub rim, the tub filler can be mounted directly to the tub.
    Aqua Eden
    1000855975
    CAD979
    The Home Depot Canada
    5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in White is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 11.
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
    • loc_en_CA, sid_1000855975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from This tub is so very narrow, it should be labeled... This tub is so very narrow, it should be labeled a kiddie tub I returned it and made sure to read specifications very closely this time
    Date published: 2019-04-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tub is too narrow and very small. The tub is too narrow and very small.
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid - Defective Product and Poor Support Purchased for new custom home we built, we needed a long narrow tub, and this one looks beautiful. Unfortunately from the start the tub had a slow leak that showed up 1 day after use. After 3 visits from a plumber and after turning tub over to remove the pedestal we discovered the material between the shells to be waterlogged with a stagnant brown water, appearing as though the tub was cracked and allowing water to be trapped in between the two inner and outer layers. With a camera we were able to see water leaking to the pedestal base then down through the bolt which secures the pedestal to the tub and then onto the floor. There is no warranty from manufacturer on products sold in Canada, and no response from HD on a refund or credit towards a different product. We now need to replace with a new tub so essentially paying double the cost in addition to the service calls. Also the tub is very noisy and creaky when you step in as the tub and pedestal rub against each other. Avoid this and pick a different product as the support from manufacturer and HD is lacking if you have an issue.
    Date published: 2018-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tub, good quality, centerpiece of the bathroom.... Beautiful tub, good quality, centerpiece of the bathroom.
    Date published: 2018-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tub is gorgeous! I am very pleased with... The tub is gorgeous! I am very pleased with the appearance and quality.
    Date published: 2018-06-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pedestal was not a tight fit with the tub.... The pedestal was not a tight fit with the tub. The tub squeaks when getting in and out. I would not buy it again.
    Date published: 2017-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tub The tub is great and the price was very reasonable.
    Date published: 2017-08-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been updating our master bath, got rid of our giant garden tub ! I am very pleased with o... We have been updating our master bath, got rid of our giant garden tub ! I am very pleased with our Acrylic Slipper tub and bronze faucets. I haven't got to try it out yet, we just got it put in. Can't wait to have a bubble bath ! There is one caution that I would like to pass along...the base of the tub is a little bit delicate. Do not slide it on the floor ! Always pick it up when you need to move it. I love that it looks like cast iron (finish on tub is gorgeous) without all the weight, so much easier to install. Now all I need is flooring....
    Date published: 2017-03-15
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
    • loc_en_CA, sid_1000855975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    I need the waste and the over flow for this tub, where can I get it?

    Asked by: Bobk
    • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_15CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestions, tq_1
    • loc_en_CA, sid_1000855975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT