Please wait for your ready for pick-up email before heading to your local store.  Learn More

Aqua Eden 5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in White

Model # HVT7DS692828P|Store SKU # 1000855975

Overview

Model # HVT7DS692828P Store SKU # 1000855975

The Double Slipper 69-inch acrylic bathtub will surely be the centre point of your bathroom. The double slipper design allows either end to be used. Modern and vintage designs are merged together with the pedestal base. With 7-inch faucet drillings on the tub rim, the tub filler can be mounted directly to the tub.

  1. Deep-soak design with a 13.3-inch water depth to overflow
  1. Required accessories: faucet, drain and supply lines (not included)
  1. Overall dimension: 69.3-inch L x 27.6-inch W x 28.3-inch H
  1. Tub has 7-inch centres on tub deck
  1. Made of high quality acrylic

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in inches)
69.30
Assembled Height (in inches)
28.30
Assembled Weight (in lbs)
153
Assembled Width (in inches)
27.60
Packaged Depth (in inches)
36
Packaged Height (in inches)
72
Packaged Weight (In lbs)
153
Packaged Width (in inches)
40

Details

Assembled Length (in.)
28.3
Bath Therapy Type
Soaking
Certified
Yes
Colour Family
White
Country of Origin
CN-China
Drain Location
Center
Material
Acrylic
Overall Height (in.)
28.3
Overall Length (in.)
27.6
Overall Width (in)
27.6
Shape
Oval
Soaking Depth (in.)
13.4
Tub Installation
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

1 Year Limited Warranty, 1-877-252-7277
5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in WhiteAqua Eden 5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in WhiteThe Double Slipper 69-inch acrylic bathtub will surely be the centre point of your bathroom. The double slipper design allows either end to be used. Modern and vintage designs are merged together with the pedestal base. With 7-inch faucet drillings on the tub rim, the tub filler can be mounted directly to the tub.
Aqua Eden
1000855975
CAD1603
The Home Depot Canada
5.8 ft. Acrylic Double Slipper Pedestal Tub with 7-inch Deck Holes in White is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000855975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating provided by a verified purchaser... Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This tub is so very narrow, it should be labeled... This tub is so very narrow, it should be labeled a kiddie tub I returned it and made sure to read specifications very closely this time
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The tub is too narrow and very small. The tub is too narrow and very small.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De toute beauté !! Ce bain est de toute beauté un point de mire dans notre salle de bain que de beaux commentaires, le seul hic, il y a seulement deux trous pour la robinetterie et l espace afin d en créer d autre est très limité, donc le choix de robinetterie est limité
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid - Defective Product and Poor Support Purchased for new custom home we built, we needed a long narrow tub, and this one looks beautiful. Unfortunately from the start the tub had a slow leak that showed up 1 day after use. After 3 visits from a plumber and after turning tub over to remove the pedestal we discovered the material between the shells to be waterlogged with a stagnant brown water, appearing as though the tub was cracked and allowing water to be trapped in between the two inner and outer layers. With a camera we were able to see water leaking to the pedestal base then down through the bolt which secures the pedestal to the tub and then onto the floor. There is no warranty from manufacturer on products sold in Canada, and no response from HD on a refund or credit towards a different product. We now need to replace with a new tub so essentially paying double the cost in addition to the service calls. Also the tub is very noisy and creaky when you step in as the tub and pedestal rub against each other. Avoid this and pick a different product as the support from manufacturer and HD is lacking if you have an issue.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tub, good quality, centerpiece of the bathroom.... Beautiful tub, good quality, centerpiece of the bathroom.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tub is gorgeous! I am very pleased with... The tub is gorgeous! I am very pleased with the appearance and quality.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pedestal was not a tight fit with the tub.... The pedestal was not a tight fit with the tub. The tub squeaks when getting in and out. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1000855975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;