• Panier
  • En raison d’une forte augmentation de la demande, les délais peuvent être plus longs pour ramasser votre commande et pour la livraison. Veuillez attendre de recevoir le courriel de confirmation ou bien vérifier l'état de votre commande.Vérifier l'état de votre commande

    MAAX Essence 6030 Bain et douche à gauche en 4 parties, 2 étagères, 59,88 pouces x 80,63 pouces x 30,88 pouces

    Modèle nº 148006-000-002-294|Nº UGS 1000678487

    Aperçu
    Spécifications
    Évaluations

    Aperçu

    Modèle # 148006-000-002-294 Internet # 1000678487

    MAAX présente la nouvelle série de baignoire douche Essence parfaite pour les projets de rénovation et de nouvelles constructions. La baignoire douche Essence 6030 4 pièces met en avant plan notre système PIN unique pour faciliter une installation frontale. Parfaite pour tous les modes de vie; une douche rapide comme une longue expérience de détente!

    1. Fièrement fabriqué au Québec
    1. Construction en fibre de verre, finition brillante et plus facile à nettoyer que l'ABS ou le polystyrène
    1. Construit avec 2 étagères solides et spacieuses
    1. Fabriqué en fibre de verre pour un design élégant et durable
    1. Possibilité de vidange à gauche pour votre confort
    1. Comprend une barre d'appui pour vous permettre de rester stable et en sécurité pendant la douche
    1. Grandes étagères pratiques dans le coin supérieur, large porte-savon et poignée en acrylique

    Spécifications

    Dimensions

    Hauteur assemblé
    80.63
    Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    65
    Largeur assemblée
    59.88
    Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    62
    Poids assemblé
    152
    Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
    157
    Profondeur assemblé
    30.88
    Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    33

    Détails

    Barre dappui incluse
    Oui, Oui
    Certifié
    Oui
    Construction
    4pièces, 4pièces
    Famille de couleurs
    Blanc
    Matériau
    AcrylX™
    Number of Shelves
    2, 2
    Pays d'origine
    CA-Canada

    Garanties et certifications

    La garantie limitée est d'une durée de vingt-cinq (25) ans. Téléphone : 1-877-GET-MAAX ou visitez notre site à l'adresse www.maax.com
    Essence 6030 Bain et douche à gauche en 4 parties, 2 étagères, 59,88 pouces x 80,63 pouces x 30,88 poucesEssence 6030 Bain et douche à gauche en 4 parties, 2 étagères, 59,88 pouces x 80,63 pouces x 30,88 poucesMAAX présente la nouvelle série de baignoire douche Essence parfaite pour les projets de rénovation et de nouvelles constructions. La baignoire douche Essence 6030 4 pièces met en avant plan notre système PIN unique pour faciliter une installation frontale. Parfaite pour tous les modes de vie; une douche rapide comme une longue expérience de détente!
    MAAX
    1000678487
    CAD811
    Home Depot Canada
    Essence 6030 Bain et douche à gauche en 4 parties, 2 étagères, 59,88 pouces x 80,63 pouces x 30,88 pouces est évalué 3.7 de 5 de 34.
    • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_27
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000678487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Essence tub/ shower Reasonable quality at price. Finished job looks good.
    Date de publication: 2020-04-03
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Very Nice This is a very elegant and classy looking tub and surround. Absolutely love it and it is way nicer than the other that was shipped from Calgary.
    Date de publication: 2020-04-01
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Regret this tub Super narrow tub inside with wide tub side edge. I think the tub edge could be narrower to give more room inside the tub. There is a dumb useless shelf under the grab bar which will just collect moisture and grime and is too small for products or soap. I wish the shelves were more useful and bigger. Would be nice to have a second set of shelves a bit lower down. This tub was difficult for our plumber to install and the drywaller had to really angle the drywall above shower wall. It is not plumb at all.
    Date de publication: 2020-03-24
    Rated 2 de 5 de par Bath tub The product came damaged by the seams and I have some concerns over whether it will stay water tight. But I’m not willing to send it back and have to wait two months to continue working. So we’re going to do our best to seal it and hope it works.
    Date de publication: 2020-03-24
    Rated 5 de 5 de par great tub nice clean tub and multi pc shower wall unit, easy to install and fits right onto the studs, rasdy for drywall over top
    Date de publication: 2020-03-17
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Tiny tub area, poor fit and finish, low quality I purchased this tub to install in my main bath, hoping to save some money over a Mirolin. Huge mistake. I should have read more about it before the wife picked it. It’s absolutely tiny, which is bad, but the worst part is the quality. The panels are poorly molded and the seems don’t line up well at all. The “straight” seams are not straight on some panels which I verified with a straight edge. The pin alignment system also had to have the holes heavily reamed out to get the panels to mate up as good as they do, which is still very very poor. I have installed about 15 tubs and this is by far the worst quality I have ever seen. If I hadn’t already drilled holes I would return it, but since I can’t, I will likely end up tearing it out and throwing it away, and just have to eat the $800 I wasted. All in all completely disappointed and would give negative stars if I could. If you don’t mind uneven seams and poor fit, it may not matter to you, but I am not ok with it.
    Date de publication: 2020-01-23
    Rated 3 de 5 de par Misaligned registration pins The registration pins and the holes were misaligned and had to be drilled out to fit. The walls never really seated properly. Made the install less straightforward than it should have been.
    Date de publication: 2020-01-18
    Rated 1 de 5 de par Disappointed with MAAX Terrible quality control from the factory. The fibreglass finished drain surface was very irregular and the gasket for the drain shoe would not seal properly without copious amounts of silicone.
    Date de publication: 2019-11-24
    • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_27
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000678487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    how deep is this tub? i know 80.6 inches from floor to ceiling, but wondering how many inches from floor to top of side of tub

    Posée par: Natalie
    We bought this tub for the house we just sold so I can't provide the precise measurement but it comes up below the knee, a standard depth. Don't waste your money though. While it looks nice, it's clearly a cheap quality product. When you're standing in it, you can feel the weak spots on the floor were there must be inadequate bracing. Our previous tub had a tiled surround and once this new one was installed, we lost several inches all around because of the curvature of this surround. Our contractor was not impressed with the quality of this item. I wish we hadn't bought it and instead spent a couple hundred more on a better quality name brand. Buyer beware on this one.
    Répondue par: 712Sammy
    Date de publication: 2019-12-23

    Can someone tell me how tall the tub alone is please?

    Posée par: Dawn
    Dear Dawn, thank you for contacting MAAX. The tub itself is 18-1/2 inches tall. Please feel free to call us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 + 2 if you have additional questions. Best regards.
    Répondue par: MAAX Customer Support
    Date de publication: 2019-08-27

    HI, just wondering if you are able to cut out a hole in the back panel, we have a window that we would have to fit in. If this product isn't suitable, to you have any other suggestions for what can be used?

    Posée par: Trena
    Absolutely NOT! Between the curves in the back panel and the reinforcement there is no room for anything. The only panels designed to be cut are the end panels find yourself a different tub.
    Répondue par: Martnors
    Date de publication: 2019-06-22

    is the floor of this tub shower considered slip resistant? If not, what can I do to make it slip resistant

    Posée par: Ajay
    Yes there is a slip resistant coating (textured) on the bottom of the tub. It blends in nicely so as not to detract from the beauty of this tub and surround. I am very happy with this product!
    Répondue par: Sue4
    Date de publication: 2019-06-16

    I currently have a bath skirt that has to go. am interested in the Essence 6030 Tub and shower. I would like to know if I will have to buy another skirt or tub as a cover or does this kit come complete. Thank you

    Posée par: GoGo
    Hello GoGo, We thank you for your interest towards the Essence unit. This unit is a complete 4 piece tub shower solution, you will not need to purchase a new skirt or tub to finish this one. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 OPT 2.
    Répondue par: MAAX Customer Support
    Date de publication: 2019-05-21

    Is it possible to install a tower shower panel on this wall? Also can you add extra grab bars?

    Posée par: Traci
    Hello Traci, We thank you for your interest towards the Essence unit. You would be able to add extra grab bars if the proper reinforcement is added behind the unit, which is something that we can add during the manufacturing process of the unit if ordered with the unit, in regards to a tower shower, the same requirements also apply, you will also need to verify the manufacturer's specifications on the tower shower. For additional questions regarding the tub shower itself please do not hesitate to communicate with us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 OPT 2.
    Répondue par: MAAX Customer Support
    Date de publication: 2019-02-13

    Is the actual tub included or is it and overlay for an existing tub?

    Posée par: DeeDee
    Hello Deedee, We thank you for your interest towards the Essence tub shower. This unit is a complete 4 piece sectional unit including one bathtub, one back wall and two side walls, this cannot be installed over an existing tub and must be installed directly to the studs, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 OPT 2
    Répondue par: MAAX Customer Support
    Date de publication: 2019-05-21

    What shower door do you recommend for this tub?

    Posée par: Glenn
    Hello Glenn, We thank you for your interest towards the Essence tubshower. For all compatible doors for this unit, we invite you to take a look at our website directly using this link and scroll down to the "Compatible Product(s)" section : https://maax.com/en-ca/product/essence-ts-6030_148006/. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call us at 1-877-438-6229 OPT 2 OPT 2
    Répondue par: MAAX Customer Support
    Date de publication: 2019-01-10
    • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000678487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT