L’événement On se met à l’oeuvre est en cours. N’attendez pas!  Magasinez maintenant

Aperçu

Modèle # 2314-21 Internet # 1001548743

L'oscilloscope rotatif M-SPECTOR 360 de Milwaukee 2314-21 est doté d'un écran rotatif révolutionnaire qui permet à l'utilisateur d'orienter l'image sans avoir à se battre avec le câble. Avec un capteur d'image numérique dense de 640x480 et 4 lumières LED, le M-SPECTOR 360 offre la meilleure qualité d'image de sa catégorie, sans ombres ni éblouissement. Comprenant la nécessité d'inspecter à de plus grandes distances et dans les coins, le M-SPECTOR 360 2314-21 est équipé d'un câble de 9 pieds avec un guide de tuyau. L'utilisateur peut désormais profiter d'une navigation facile dans les tuyaux sans avoir besoin de rallonges. Le grand écran LCD de 2,7 pouces et la tête en aluminium de 9 mm permettent une visualisation aisée dans les espaces les plus restreints, tandis que les accessoires optionnels qui se fixent à la tête de câble ajoutent à la polyvalence. Avec un contrôle de l'image, une clarté et une luminosité inégalés, le Milwaukee 2314-21 M-SPECTOR 360 offre une solution unique pour améliorer la productivité de tout professionnel.

  1. Écran rotatif pour le contrôle des images fluides
  1. Le câble de 9 pieds n'a pas de points de connexion rigides à partir des extensions et comporte un guide de tuyau pour une maniabilité exceptionnelle
  1. L'écran LCD optimisé de 2,7 pouces offre des images claires et nettes
  1. Capteur d'image numérique de 9 mm 640 x 480 pour une qualité d'image supérieure
  1. 4 lumières LED surround pour une luminosité exceptionnelle sans ombres ni éblouissement
  1. Le crochet, l'aimant et le miroir inclus ajoutent de la polyvalence

Spécifications

Dimensions

Hauteur assemblé (en pouces)
12.44
Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
12.44
Largeur assemblée (en pouces)
4.72
Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
4.72
Poids assemblé (en livres)
6.19
Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
6.19
Profondeur assemblé (en pouces)
14.8
Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
14.8

Détails

Ampères-heures de la batterie
1.5
De batterie inclus
Nombre de piles comprises
1
Pays d'origine
CN-China
Sans fil/avec fil
Sans fil
Type d'outil à moteur
Caméras d'inspection
Type de pile, de batterie ou dalimentation
Lithium-ion

Garanties et certifications

Garantie limitée de 5 ans sur l'outil ; garantie limitée de 2 ans sur la batterie
M12 12V Li-Ion M-Spector 360 Caméra d'inspection 9 ft. Kit de câbleMilwaukee Tool M12 12V Li-Ion M-Spector 360 Caméra d'inspection 9 ft. Kit de câbleL'oscilloscope rotatif M-SPECTOR 360 de Milwaukee 2314-21 est doté d'un écran rotatif révolutionnaire qui permet à l'utilisateur d'orienter l'image sans avoir à se battre avec le câble. Avec un capteur d'image numérique dense de 640x480 et 4 lumières LED, le M-SPECTOR 360 offre la meilleure qualité d'image de sa catégorie, sans ombres ni éblouissement. Comprenant la nécessité d'inspecter à de plus grandes distances et dans les coins, le M-SPECTOR 360 2314-21 est équipé d'un câble de 9 pieds avec un guide de tuyau. L'utilisateur peut désormais profiter d'une navigation facile dans les tuyaux sans avoir besoin de rallonges. Le grand écran LCD de 2,7 pouces et la tête en aluminium de 9 mm permettent une visualisation aisée dans les espaces les plus restreints, tandis que les accessoires optionnels qui se fixent à la tête de câble ajoutent à la polyvalence. Avec un contrôle de l'image, une clarté et une luminosité inégalés, le Milwaukee 2314-21 M-SPECTOR 360 offre une solution unique pour améliorer la productivité de tout professionnel.
Milwaukee Tool
1001548743
M12 12V Li-Ion M-Spector 360 Caméra d'inspection 9 ft. Kit de câble est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 145.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_143
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de par Partial toilet blockage Found the problem of a partially blocked drain pipe within minutes. A blockage that was missed by 3 plumbers and I'm an electrician/handyman. I can now drill a 1/2" hole in a wall and inspect inside the wall before trying to snake a wire or cut an opening for a box. A 1/2" hole is a lot easier to repair than an opening for an electrical box that can't be used. Pros: Easy to use. Nice clear picture. I like the ability to control the amount of light used. To much light and things get washed out, not enough light and you're looking at a blank screen. Cons: The picture is clear only if the camera is close enough to an object, can't see more than a foot or so away.
Date de publication: 2015-04-07
Rated 3 de 5 de par Not for the Professional We purchased this inspection camera to look for water leaks in customers' homes and in wells at the pitless adapter. The construction of the product is decent, with the cable stiffer than I expected, which is good for us. The downside is that the light on the camera is very poor in unlit conditions. Unless you are right up on an object in the dark, you will not be able to have a picture of what is going on, even if you are a few inches away from the object you are trying to inspect. It does not provide anything close to a full picture in the dark. You would be better off taping an LED flashlight to the camera. This may be a good camera for drains, but not for open spaces.
Date de publication: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Time and money saver!! This is a perfect tool to have when you are trying to look into hard to reach places. The 9mm camera head diameter allows you to access spaces that you normally cannot get into. With a 9 foot cable, you can easily inspect behind walls, vents, or pipes. The images are sent to a 2.7” color LCD screen which shows good quality images. The camera head has 4 LED lights that provide more than enough lighting without causing any shadows or glare. The kit also comes with a pipe guide attachment, hook, magnet, and mirror attachments. I mainly have used this inspection scope to inspect behind walls or possible mold contamination or termites. A 3/8 hole is the perfect size to get the scope into the wall or whatever else you might be trying to get into. Being able to get into the wall with minimal drilling or drywall removal saves a lot of time and work. I can’t say how long the scope can run on a 2.0 battery, but I have never had an instance where the tool died on me. Great tool to have in your collection!!
Date de publication: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 de 5 de par Should of purchased along time ago I hesitated to purchase due to other reviews about poor visibility. I needed a way to find blockage in a drain pipe. Option 1 purchase camera, option 2 cut cement slab out. 1 seemed easier and cheaper. I could feed camera from opening and follow pipe to blockage, through water and see some cement spilt from concrete crew. Picture was clear and plenty of light. Was able to break out blockage then follow it to clean out where I was able to remove from pipe. Already paid for itself. Unit does shut off after period of not touching button, good feature to save battery, but can be annoying at times.
Date de publication: 2016-01-20
Rated 2 de 5 de par Not so good I've bought many, many tools from Home Depot. This is the first that I will be returning first thing tomorrow morning. I bought this camera to reach (9' as advertised) what my "cheap" $79.00 Ridgid camera with 3' reach, could not reach. Well, I was used to the quality picture and resolution of my "cheap" Ridgid camera. This Milwaukee has terrible resolution, and the light does not adjust bright enough to see clearly in a duct. I can't imagine how bad the lighting would be in dark, murky water filled drain pipe. I am very disappointed, and have never had a bad experience with Milwaukee products before. Thank goodness I bought it at Home Depot. I feel certain they'll take it back. I don't know what to do now. I need a good camera like my "cheap" Ridgid, but can reach another 5 or 6 feet. Steer clear of this one!
Date de publication: 2015-01-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par Milwaukee mspector 360 worst camera ever. great for around the house but if your a pro, they only last about 90 days then the fiber optics snap when coiled up back into blow molded case. I'm an hvac service tech and have gone through 4 this year. I'm done. 4th one just broke 10mins ago. never even got the plastic off the screen.
Date de publication: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par I hate to say this... I have tons of Milwaukee tools and have never had a complaint about any of them except this one and it's pretty huge. The cable is way too flimsy. I looked at the 3' version in the store but had to order the 9' online. The 3' cable is perfect; flexible enough to bend easily when it needs to but rigid enough to maintain its shape when needed. The 9' cable just falls over like a boiled noodle. It will not push its way through a little bit of insulation and it will not push through a 90° bend in a pipe because the cable just keeps bunching up into itself. If you are stuck though, like me after having already ordered it, I have found that by using lots of tiny zipties and tying different gauges of wire to the cable you can really increase the functionality of the tool but its a pain in the butt as compared to the 3' cable. Other than this tool I love Milwaukee , always have and always will use them!
Date de publication: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 de 5 de par I bought this to inspect the cells my un-grouted basement CMU walls as we grouted them to insure ... I bought this to inspect the cells my un-grouted basement CMU walls as we grouted them to insure they were getting properly filled. The cable really can not be easily controlled to push it down through the fairly large block openings. I was only able to feed it down about 12-18 inches down the wall. It would help if the device would show a wider angle, it is very narrow in what is being shown. Also used it to look at a floor drain and it wouldn't get past the trap. Did not do what I wanted to accomplish. I was really disappointed. I still like Milwaukee tools, but the technology for this instrument has a longs way to go.
Date de publication: 2016-11-01
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_143
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cable rigid enough to go up inside a wall?

Is the cable rigid enough to go up inside a wall?
Posée par: fupa74
Yes, it is rigid enough to go up inside a wall.
Répondue par: jbauser
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

are extra Links of cable available to extend past 9 feet

Posée par: Hondo
You know that is a good question I’m really not sure I would guess no because of the way it’s made . Honestly I’ve never had to run it all the way out but a few time and each time I did it was enough anything much longer in the same Diameter would be hard to control at that length , judging by my experience with it so far .
Répondue par: Harley
Date de publication: 2020-03-02

Is the lighting adjustable? Or is it fixed with the 4 led

Posée par: Alex
Yes. The light is adjustable. There are 4 settings.. light off,low,medium and high light setting. They are controlled by 2 buttons on unit itself.
Répondue par: Hec
Date de publication: 2020-03-02

Will the camera head pass through a 1-1/2" PVC 90?

Posée par: JR
The cable that the camera is mounted on is not that flexible.
Répondue par: Alsojake
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Will the camera head fit in 3/8" id exchanger tubes? 3/4"od

Posée par: jason
The camera head is 9mm which is just under 3/8" at .354".
Répondue par: MilwaukeeElectric
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Is there an extension cord that I can buy which will make this longer than 9 feet? And will this camera / cord fit into 1.5 inch pipe?

Posée par: Mark
The 2314-21 Milwaukee® M12™ M-SPECTOR 360™ Inspection Camera Kit does not work with an extension as it is a fixed cable. However, it will fit in a 1-1/2" pipe.
Répondue par: MilwaukeeElectric
Date de publication: 2023-05-02

can the scope be used under water

Posée par: ewilkie
Yes, it can be used under water
Répondue par: Joseph
Date de publication: 2023-05-03

What are we REALLY getting in this kit? Hard case or soft case?

Description says hard case, but pictures show soft case. The hard case would justify the price.
Posée par: Alzie
Hard case. At least that’s what I got 4-5 years ago.
Répondue par: Paul
Date de publication: 2021-06-18
  • y_2024, m_5, d_22, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_47
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT