L’événement On se met à l’oeuvre est en cours. N’attendez pas!  Magasinez maintenant

Aperçu

Modèle # 2315-21 Internet # 1001548754

Le kit de câble pour caméra d'inspection M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 pieds est la seule caméra d'inspection pour entrepreneurs qui permet aux utilisateurs de voir plus, plus facilement et plus rapidement. Grâce à la technologie LED de pointe, les utilisateurs bénéficient d'une luminosité LED 15 fois supérieure pour voir plus loin et plus clairement dans les grands espaces sombres. Le diamètre de 12,5 mm et la longueur réduite de la tête de caméra permettent aux utilisateurs d'accéder plus facilement et plus rapidement aux espaces restreints que les caméras de 17 mm. Une console d'affichage LCD sans fil de 3,5 pouces permet aux utilisateurs de visualiser confortablement les images dans n'importe quelle position. Capturez les meilleures images ou vidéos de leur catégorie sur une carte SD pour faciliter la documentation des demandes de garantie ou des travaux d'entretien pour les clients. Le kit de câble pour caméra d'inspection M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 pieds est parfait pour les inspections de rénovation, la maintenance des installations, les machines et les lignes de production, l'automobile et les métiers résidentiels ou commerciaux où la documentation des inspections est essentielle.

  1. Câble de caméra de 1,5 m : parfait pour l'inspection des murs, des plafonds et des sols ou des équipements mécaniques
  1. Voir plus clair, plus loin avec une sortie LED 15X plus lumineuse
  1. La console d'affichage LCD sans fil de 3,5 pouces permet une visualisation confortable dans n'importe quelle position ou emplacement jusqu'à une distance de 15 pieds
  1. Appareil photo 640 x 480 pour une qualité d'image optimale
  1. Tête de caméra de 12,5 mm (0,49 pouce) pour un accès plus large que les caméras de 17 mm
  1. Une tête de caméra plus courte pour des virages plus serrés

Spécifications

Dimensions

Hauteur assemblé (en pouces)
13.58
Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
13.58
Largeur assemblée (en pouces)
17.28
Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
17.28
Poids assemblé (en livres)
8.59
Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
8.59
Profondeur assemblé (en pouces)
5.35
Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
5.35

Détails

Ampères-heures de la batterie
1.5
De batterie inclus
Nombre de piles comprises
1
Pays d'origine
CN-China
Sans fil/avec fil
Sans fil
Type d'outil à moteur
Caméras d'inspection
Type de pile, de batterie ou dalimentation
Lithium-ion

Garanties et certifications

Garantie limitée de 5 ans sur l'outil, garantie limitée de 5 ans sur le chargeur et garantie limitée de 2 ans sur la batterie. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez appeler le 1-877-948-2360.
M12 12V Li-Ion sans fil M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 ft. Kit caméra d'inspection avec (1) 1.5Ah BatterieMilwaukee Tool M12 12V Li-Ion sans fil M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 ft. Kit caméra d'inspection avec (1) 1.5Ah BatterieLe kit de câble pour caméra d'inspection M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 pieds est la seule caméra d'inspection pour entrepreneurs qui permet aux utilisateurs de voir plus, plus facilement et plus rapidement. Grâce à la technologie LED de pointe, les utilisateurs bénéficient d'une luminosité LED 15 fois supérieure pour voir plus loin et plus clairement dans les grands espaces sombres. Le diamètre de 12,5 mm et la longueur réduite de la tête de caméra permettent aux utilisateurs d'accéder plus facilement et plus rapidement aux espaces restreints que les caméras de 17 mm. Une console d'affichage LCD sans fil de 3,5 pouces permet aux utilisateurs de visualiser confortablement les images dans n'importe quelle position. Capturez les meilleures images ou vidéos de leur catégorie sur une carte SD pour faciliter la documentation des demandes de garantie ou des travaux d'entretien pour les clients. Le kit de câble pour caméra d'inspection M12 M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 pieds est parfait pour les inspections de rénovation, la maintenance des installations, les machines et les lignes de production, l'automobile et les métiers résidentiels ou commerciaux où la documentation des inspections est essentielle.
Milwaukee Tool
1001548754
CAD7522024-05-29
Home Depot Canada
M12 12V Li-Ion sans fil M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 ft. Kit caméra d'inspection avec (1) 1.5Ah Batterie est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 15.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great tool to have!! I use this tool to do basic inspections behind walls. Saves me from potentially having to do more work by not having to punch open drywall. I recently used this on a mold remediation job I did. I was able to find the source of the moisture that was causing the mold behind a wall that was spilling over through baseboards and under some flooring. Has been very useful over the past year I have owned it!!
Date de publication: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par I keep the M-Spector Flex in my tool bag. Great for HVAC an Electrical fields. I use it for checking heat exchangers, coils, dampers, and fishing wires. It saves me a lot of time and money. On occasion it makes me money by verifying and documenting faulty equipment that needs to be replaced.
Date de publication: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 de 5 de par A brilliant idea, but a very poor performance A brilliant idea, but a very poor and a horrible performance. 3 times I purchased and 3 times I returned my purchases. It was the same problem with removable screens which do not receive a clear image even 5 inches apart from the main body. I wanted this camera because in the description I can use the screen 15' apart from the camera. In the real experience 15" is too much. I thought maybe I an electrical magnetic interferice can affect the image. I tried all camera outdoor in a park, all with the same unstable images. A very horrible experience with a Milwaukee tools.
Date de publication: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par the usual high Milwaukee quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Milwaukee M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-SPECTOR FLEX 3 ft. Inspection Camera Kit (Model # 2315-21) is usual high quality one can expect from Milwaukee products. It kits comes with everything one needs to get started. Very easy to use. Amazing picture on the monitor, even in very dark spaces. It allows recording on a SD card. I am very happy with this inspection kit.
Date de publication: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Everything you need! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kits comes with the monitor, hand grip, an M12 battery, a charger, a 3’ flexible camera cable, and a USB cable. It is all packed into a rugged carry case as usual. It has everything one needs to get started. The color 3½” monitor can be detached from the hand grip, allowing better viewing of the screen. Transmission noise does however get into the images even when fairly close to the hand grip. The monitor is charged from the battery or via the 15” supplied USB cable. One can download images from the monitor by connecting via USB or one can eject the memory card and transfer the images from the card directly. An 8GB SD memory card is included. The settings area allows one to set the date and time, microphone on/off, LED brightness range and delete images, etc. The full color image on the monitor is bright and easy to view. Images can be rotated 90° at a time and one can zoom in (digital zoom) to 4X. Images are 640x480 pixels. I was able to get the camera around a 90° bend in 1½” PVC pipe. The LED light is bright enough to shine through the white PVC pipe - useful to be able to see exactly where the camera is. The camera diameter is ½” and I was able to slide it easily into a ⅝” pipe. The trigger button is a comfortable way to activate the taking and saving of images (and start and stopping of video). The rotating dial on the hand grip can be used to vary the LED brightness. I continue to be impressed by the quality of Milwaukee products. Everything is solid.
Date de publication: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 de 5 de par Easy to Use Inspection Camera [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There are occasions where visual inspection and photographic documentation is not possible, and the location and can only be viewed using a camera mounted on a flexible cable. For these instances, Milwaukee has developed the M12 M-Spector Flex 3 Ft Inspection Camera Kit. The Kit arrived in perfect condition and ready to work. The instructions are very brief, but adequate, and operation of the instrument is very intuitive. The Inspection Camera Kit comes with the handle/display assembly, 3 Foot flexible cable with camera and LED light, battery and charger, 18 inch USB cable, 88 GB SDHC memory card, and molded plastic case. The handle has a trigger for taking picture and videos, along with adjustment of the LED light at the end of the cable. The display includes a 3.5 In (diagonal) color display with user friendly buttons, and an internal microphone for recording sound on video. The display also has an internal rechargeable battery and can be used either attached to the handle or detached and controlled remotely up to 15 Ft from the handle. Picture and video quality are low resolution, but should be adequate for most circumstances. Files are easily transferred to a computer using the USB cable. On the negative side, the USB Cable needs to be at least 36 inches long. A higher resolution camera is also recommended. Overall, the Milwaukee M12 M-Spector Flex Inspection Camera Kit is a quality product and performs well for the intended purpose.
Date de publication: 2016-07-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par What a waste of money! I don't know why I thought that this was a good tool. There are $70 inspection cameras that are better in every way than this clumsy $500 paperweight. The diameter of camera cable is way too fat and way too short. Milwaukee needs to discontinue this product.
Date de publication: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Adjustable flexible cam with light Image is clear like a back up cam. Guessing 720p resolution. The light is adjustable and sufficient. Runs off 9v battery and best part is tip is small enough to get into tight spaces for electrical or automotive work.
Date de publication: 2024-03-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

It comes with 3 ft cable can i buy a 9 ft and attach

Posée par: JJ
Hi JJ! The cable cannot be interchanged. Checkout our M-SPECTOR 360 9ft Kit, Product # 2314-21.
Répondue par: MilwaukeeElectric
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Can I buy just the tool with no case or battery?

Posée par: Everett
Hello Everett - our M12™ M-SPECTOR FLEX ™ 3’ Inspection Camera Cable is not available as "tool-only". - The Social Team
Répondue par: Milwaukee Tool
Date de publication: 2023-05-07

hat is the difference between this model and Model # 2323-21?

Posée par: mccentva
Hello! The M12 M SPECTOR 4ft Inspection Camera (2323) is the newest generation of M-Spector. The M12™ M-Spector™ 360 4’ & 10’ Inspection Cameras has photo and video capture with file exportability via the included 32GB SD Card, 360° image rotation by physically and digitally adjusting the perspective. These premium features are designed for the collaborative diagnostic user, who needs to diagnose issues on a regular basis, and needs the ability to document files for future use. - Milwaukee Tool Social Team
Répondue par: Milwaukee Tool
Date de publication: 2024-04-17

Can I plug an IPhone into it to record video?

Posée par: Mojapit
No, the unit is not compatible with an iPhone. Thank you - Milwaukee Tool, Social Team
Répondue par: Milwaukee Tool
Date de publication: 2024-01-02

I would like to buy one of this M-Spector but, I need to inspect sewer pipe, water pipe,ect, so t...

I would like to buy one of this M-Spector but, I need to inspect sewer pipe, water pipe,ect, so the camera and 9ft cable as to be all water proof, and semi flex cable. which model you suggest? thank you
Posée par: Raffaele
The cable is waterproof but, you cannot allow water to wick up the cable and enter the camera body as it will short out the camera.
Répondue par: MilwaukeeElectric
Date de publication: 2023-05-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001548754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT