L'événement Stanley Days est en cours. N'attendez pas !  Magasiner l'événement.

Aperçu

Modèle # S3947BG Internet # 1001213459

Qu'il s'agisse de salles d'eau à la pointe de la mode ou d'une cuisine élégante et luxueuse, la finition Brushed Gold de MOEN ne manquera pas de faire sensation. Dotés de la finition innovante LifeShine, tous les produits Brushed Gold sont garantis contre la ternissure, la corrosion et l'écaillage à l'usage.

  1. La partie supérieure se soulève pour faciliter le remplissage
  1. Bouteille rechargeable de 18 onces
  1. Garantie à vie limitée de Moen

Spécifications

Dimensions

Hauteur assemblé (en pouces)
5
Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
5
Largeur assemblée (en pouces)
9.8
Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
9.8
Poids assemblé (en livres)
4.8
Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
4.9
Profondeur assemblé (en pouces)
6.13
Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
6.13

Détails

Conformité aux exigences de l'ADA
Non conforme aux normes de l'ADA
Conformité aux exigences sur les produits sans plomb
Couleur et fini
Or
Distributeur de savon et de lotion compris
Douchette latérale incluse
Non
Emplacement d'installation
Montage sur plan
Famille de couleurs
Or
Fini résistant aux traces de doigts
Non
Lavable au lave-vaisselle
Non lavable au lave-vaisselle
Matériau
Métal
Mécanisme dactivation
Traditionnel
Nombre de poignées
1 poignée
Pays d'origine
US-United States
Pieds de protection
Non
Résistant à la rouille
Style de larc du bec
Pas d'arc de bec
Trous dinstallation
Trou unique
Type de poignée du robinet
Levier
Éventail de finis
Or brossé

Garanties et certifications

Garantie à vie limitée
Distributeur de savon moderne en or brosséMOEN Distributeur de savon moderne en or brosséQu'il s'agisse de salles d'eau à la pointe de la mode ou d'une cuisine élégante et luxueuse, la finition Brushed Gold de MOEN ne manquera pas de faire sensation. Dotés de la finition innovante LifeShine, tous les produits Brushed Gold sont garantis contre la ternissure, la corrosion et l'écaillage à l'usage.
MOEN
1001213459
CAD1962024-02-26
Home Depot Canada
Distributeur de savon moderne en or brossé est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 63.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_58
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001213459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 de 5 de par Beautiful- but broken four months after install the plastic 18 oz bottle that was only 3/4 full broke off at the threading. Mess everywhere under sink! Support on-line isn’t useful for accessory replacement. I have phoned customer service and they are about 2 hours wait time to receive a callback- I’m sure they will make this right, but, for the money spent, I really wanted quality to avoid issues. The dispenser is super beautiful though!!!
Date de publication: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 de 5 de par S3947BL This item has never worked properly. It seems the pump action should have a longer throw, but it only depresses about 1/4" and dispenses very little soap with each pump. This is the second one I've had. I think I'm going to have to try another brand. I'd gladly pay for a unit that works well than fight for a warranty for a sub par product
Date de publication: 2023-08-07
Rated 2 de 5 de par Plastic part failure Love the styling and solid above counter construction but the moving plastic parts below counter have failed. The plastic tip that inserts into soft plastic tubing snapped off. That fitting is inaccesable due to hard plastic sleeve surrounding it.
Date de publication: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 de 5 de par Awesome! All metal! Got this to complement our new Moen kitchen faucet. This is HEAVY duty! It's all metal upper part is immediately noticed as soon as you pick it up. Installation takes all of 30 seconds if you already have the hole in your counter/sink. I wish Moen would have made the part that the bottles screws into metal. It's plastic. Which is fine I guess but the unit does flex when it's used. hopefully it will last. This definitely beats the plastic soap dispenser that comes with some of Moen's fixtures.
Date de publication: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice look, needs improvement Very nice looking faucet. Not the easiest thing to refill. Use a funnel and be patient. Use Dial liquid soap. After 4 months the round piece on top of the pump broke. Moen, in their usual excellent customer service is sending a new one.
Date de publication: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 de 5 de par Attractive but broken in less than 2 years This soap dispenser is just what I wanted. But after about a year and a half, the tube cracked around the spring, rendering it useless. Very expensive item to break so soon. Not sure how to fix it. Tried superglue but it does t hold.
Date de publication: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very stylish and substantial soap dispenser. Excellent and very sturdy product. It is a little expensive considering that it is just a liquid soap dispenser. Make sure the installation hole is large enough to accommodate the tightening nut.
Date de publication: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par good product! I bought this on a whim to go with my Moen faucet and am glad that I did. It's nice to store the soap here for a clean look. I LOVE the spot resist finish! I filled the soap from underneath by unscrewing it, but I later saw in the directions that you can fill it from above as well. I paid attention to another reviewer that said this soap dispenser was better made than a less expensive Moen product which had plastic parts inside. I went for this higher end one and am not disappointed.
Date de publication: 2019-09-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_58
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001213459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this work with a 1-3/8" hole? the specifications says 1-1/8"

Posée par: Mau1
Thank you so much for your interest in Moen products. The dispenser is designed to be installed through 1 hole 1-1/8” diameter. For additional info please see the following link for product specs. https://www.moen.com/shared/docs/product-specifications/s3947sp.pdf. If you have additional questions, please complete the form at http://www.moen.ca/consumer-support/contact-us or call Moen at 1-800-465-6130. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. Monday through Friday EST.
Répondue par: Moen Consumer Service
Date de publication: 2020-06-20

what material is the dispenser made with--plastic or metal?

what material is the dispenser made with--plastic or metal?
Posée par: Janet
Hello Janet and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Modern Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless model S3947SRS is metal with a plastic inner pump tube and bottle. Should you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm EST.
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-07

What is the diameter of the hole for the soap dispenser?

What is the diameter of the hole for the soap dispenser?
Posée par: Peaches
Hello Peaches and thank you for your interest in the Moen S3947SRS Modern Soap Dispenser. This model is designed to be installed through 1 hole 1-1/8” in diameter. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 am - 5:30 pm Monday through Friday (EST).
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-07

Can this soap dispenser fit in a hole that is 1 3/8"? Or is 1 1/8" the max hole diameter?

Can this soap dispenser fit in a hole that is 1 3/8"? Or is 1 1/8" the max hole diameter?
Posée par: Scarlett
Hello Scarlett and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Modern Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless was designed for installation in a 1-1/8” minimum – 1-1/2” maximum hole size. The Moen Modern Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless has a base that covers the installation opening that is just under 2” wide. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-289-6636. We are available Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern Time.
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Will this model work properly with liquid foam soap?

Posée par: Lyncur
Hello Lyncur and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Modern Soap Dispenser is not designed to work with liquid foam soap. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 7:00 pm (Eastern Time).
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2024-01-27

I just bought this and the rubber washer around the bottom of the dispenser appears to be a littl...

I just bought this and the rubber washer around the bottom of the dispenser appears to be a little too thick so the base of the dispenser does not go flush to the countertop. I can't believe this is intentional; has anyone else experienced this?
Posée par: Dan
Hello Dan and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Modern Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless should sit properly on your surface. For installation assistance, please contact Moen directly at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday Eastern Time.
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-07

I have a 5/16" O.D. polyethylene tube that connects from my dish detergent bottle directly to the pump that fits in the hole in the sink. What size tube will this pump accept? (I don't want to use the bottle supplied with the pump.)

Posée par: Fred
Hello Fred and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The pump on the Moen Modern Soap Dispenser in Chrome is approximately 7/16" in diameter where the straw attaches. The soap dispenser has not been designed or tested to be used with other attachments and we cannot recommend it be used in this manner. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our business hours are 8:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. Eastern Time Monday through Friday.
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-07

It’s come chrome color ?

Only show nickel color
Posée par: Raffael
Hello Raffael and thank you for your interest in Moen products. The Moen Modern Soap Dispenser in Spot Resist Stainless is also available in the chrome finish; the model number would be S3947C. If you have additional questions, please feel free to call us at 800-289-6636. Our current business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm (Eastern Time).
Répondue par: Moen Plus Support
Date de publication: 2023-05-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001213459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT