L'événement Stanley Days est en cours. N'attendez pas !  Magasiner l'événement.
Choisissez vos options

Aperçu

Modèle # P2159-31 Internet # 1001212243

Les luminaires de vanité Replay sont mis en valeur par une forme propre et linéaire associée à du verre blanc traité à l'acide. Un cadre agréablement élégant améliore un look moderne simplifié au sein de la collection Replay.

  1. Des formes lisses et des détails linéaires.
  1. Un cadre agréablement élégant.
  1. Look moderne simplifié.
  1. Abat-jours en verre traité à l'acide
  1. Finition en noir.

Spécifications

Dimensions

Hauteur assemblé (en pouces)
7.88
Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
7.88
Largeur assemblée (en pouces)
22
Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
22
Poids assemblé (en livres)
3.34
Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
4.19
Profondeur assemblé (en pouces)
6
Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
22

Détails

Caractéristiques du luminaire : À intensité variable
À intensité variable
Code de forme d'ampoule recommandée
A19
Couleur et fini de labat-jour
Blanc
Couleur ou fini du luminaire
Noir
Direction déclairage
Eclairage dambiance
Forme de plateforme de montage
Ronde
Forme du luminaire
Économique
Luminosité (lumens)
0
Matériau de labat-jour
Verre
Nombre d’ampoules requises
3
Pays d'origine
CN-China
Résistance à l'humidité
Pour endroits humides
Style
Contemporain
Température de couleur
Non disponible
Type dampoule
Ampoule non comprise
Type de produit
Luminaire pour meuble-lavabo
Éventail de couleurs et de finis de luminaire
Noir

Garanties et certifications

Garantie limitée de 1 an
Luminaire de salle de bain à 3 lumières, collection Replay - noirProgress Lighting Luminaire de salle de bain à 3 lumières, collection Replay - noirLes luminaires de vanité Replay sont mis en valeur par une forme propre et linéaire associée à du verre blanc traité à l'acide. Un cadre agréablement élégant améliore un look moderne simplifié au sein de la collection Replay.
Progress Lighting
1001212243
CAD1762024-03-04
Home Depot Canada
Luminaire de salle de bain à 3 lumières, collection Replay - noir est évalué 4.4 de 5 de 136.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_99
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001212243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 de 5 de par Instructions are incomplete Please note there are several pieces that are needed to install this light or not included. it doesn’t give you instructions for installing the light in either direction. please measure due to the height of the glass shades it cannot be installed too close to the ceiling. It does not have screws that have the correct length based upon a round junction box. The screw spread is 3 inches on the mounting piece of the light according to the diagram measurement it would be 3 1/2 inches please measure before you connect your electrical wires the base will not mount. Measure measure measure, this was a nightmare. I do not recommend. how much would have cost for them to include two more screws. SMH
Date de publication: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice to look at, bulbs visible from bottom I like the overall appearance of the light fixture. It seems to be good quality. In general, I am pleased with this purchase. I bought this light bc I dislike the fixture styles showing bare bulbs. Unfortunately, when mounted above the bathroom mirror with the glass pointed downward (which I prefer bc I don’t like to collect bugs), the bulb is so close to the bottom of the glass that the bulb is very visible (unless you’re a tall person, I guess). The screws that fixture mounts on to are very long. The directions were confusing about what to do to address this, so I ended up using my own shorter screw.
Date de publication: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 de par Visually this fixture is everything I hoped it would be,... Visually this fixture is everything I hoped it would be, elegant in its clean simplicity. The 1 star reduction is due to the quality of the resin bulb receptacle and the installation of the globes. The resin receptacles were in each of the 4 fixtures I purchased, fractured - but not to the point of not being able to screw in a bulb. The installation simply cannot be done per the directions without inverting the fixture. The good folks at Progress Lightning need to craft tool to allow for easier and more competent installation without inverting the fixture. But when it's all said and done, I'm happy with my purchase and I like what I see - clean.
Date de publication: 2022-06-09
Rated 1 de 5 de par The mounting screws that attach the lamp to the wall mount are too long. I went back and read pri... The mounting screws that attach the lamp to the wall mount are too long. I went back and read prior review written in 2018 that stated the same issue. This is not excusable that the company did not fix this issue. This cost me a day of labor and gas and time going to the hardware store to buy new screws. Also this product is Coming from China and they are packing the items with tons of NON BIODEGRADABLE Styrofoam and plastic....which is pure pollution to our environment ....they could use just cardboard....at least until they burn through all the trees.....wake up United States....only accept quality not junk products that only end in a landfill a few years later.
Date de publication: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 de 5 de par As some reviewers have said this doesn't come with the... As some reviewers have said this doesn't come with the correct hardware (screws) especially if this is first time installation in a bathroom. I was replacing an existing vanity light so I had some of the screws needed. What should have been a 45 minute installation took close to 3 hours. We liked the looks of this vanity light, so I ended up modify some of the wiring connectors and screws. There is very little space to cram all of the wires in the enclosure and get the light to set level. After all of the work, we are happy with the light and it looks good in the bathroom. If the installation had been easier I would have given the light 5 stars.
Date de publication: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good Design, Great Quality Simple lines and shapes add up to a handsome vanity light, with translucent glass shades that are tall enough to hide the light bulbs when mounted with the shades facing downward. But, when mounted this way, those tall shades hang below the top of my mirror by a few inches. Also, due to the space between the shades with the 2-light version, the wall plate can be clearly seen; it took a while to get used to this aspect of the design (the 3-light version obscures the wall plate but the wide gap between the shades gives it awkward proportions). Though, it does deserve five stars for the quality of materials and construction.
Date de publication: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par These lights look really nice and provide a lot of light with led bulbs These lights look really nice and provide a lot of light with led bulbs
Date de publication: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product arrived quickly and well packaged. The bathroom remodelers installed them easily. T... This product arrived quickly and well packaged. The bathroom remodelers installed them easily. The oil rubbed bronze went well with the oil rubbed recessed mounted medicine cabinets. I had them mounted so the lights faced down and they look great over the vanity. I used three 40 watt bulbs, and that is plenty of light. I have only had them a few weeks, but they seem to be working perfectly.
Date de publication: 2016-12-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_99
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001212243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you use LED light bulbs?

Can you use LED light bulbs?
Posée par: Anonymous
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Yes, you can install CFL/LED lamps as long as the equivalent rating does not exceed the original maximum wattage. Please pay careful attention to the bulb manufacturer’s warning/caution statements on the packaging or printed on the lamp. For example, many CFL’s will indicate on the packaging that they cannot be used in an enclosed fixture or used with a dimmer. Thanks!
Répondue par: ProgressLightingAnswers
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Can this be installed with light opening facing down?

Can this be installed with light opening facing down?
Posée par: CB
Yes, it can be installed facing up or down.
Répondue par: solo
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Can I use LED bulbs with this vanity?

Can I use LED bulbs with this vanity?
Posée par: alyonka77
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Yes, you can install CFL/LED lamps as long as the equivalent rating does not exceed the original maximum wattage. Please pay careful attention to the bulb manufacturer’s warning/caution statements on the packaging or printed on the lamp. For example, many CFL’s will indicate on the packaging that they cannot be used in an enclosed fixture or used with a dimmer. Please, refer to the LED lamp manufactures recommended LED wattage equivalent to incandescent. Thanks!
Répondue par: ProgressLightingAnswers
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

What are the dimensions of the base plate?

Posée par: KP
The round base plate is 5" wide and 1" deep.
Répondue par: Smalls33064
Date de publication: 2023-05-05

Hi, does anyone know where I can get a replacement shade? Thanks

Hi, does anyone know where I can get a replacement shade? Thanks
Posée par: krazywithkids
We got a replacement for one shade that was broken when we purchased. I just called the Home Depot 800 number and they contacted the vendor who sent me a new one. There was no charge and it arrived in just a couple days.
Répondue par: MAma
Date de publication: 2023-05-05

Can these be mounted in either direction? With the opening of the fixture at the bottom?

Posée par: Rebekah
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. The P2159 Fixture can be installed with glass facing up or down. Thanks!
Répondue par: ProgressLightingAnswers
Date de publication: 2023-05-06

Can the washers and the small cover pieces can be bought separately?

Posée par: RT
No can not buy separate glass of light
Répondue par: Shabbir
Date de publication: 2023-05-05

Do you have any recent reviews? In other words 2020 reviews. Hampton Bay has a similar product ...

Do you have any recent reviews? In other words 2020 reviews. Hampton Bay has a similar product and customers say it started rusting out after just a few months.
Posée par: Diane
Ours is brand new but I’m really disappointed to hear this. I’ll post again if I have that problem.
Répondue par: Julie
Date de publication: 2023-05-07
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_1001212243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT