• Mobile Menu
    La propreté et la sécurité de nos magasins est l'une de nos principales priorités.En savoir plus

    Ceilingmax Ensemble 100pds Carrés, Blanc

    Modèle nº 182-00|Nº UGS 1000726910

    Aperçu

    Modèle # 182-00 Internet # 1000726910

    Le système de plafond suspendu de montage en surface CeilingMAX recouvre un vieux plafond de tuiles, les poutrelles de plancher, plâtre ou placoplâtre. CeilingMax fonctionne avec toutes tuiles standards de 2 x 2 ou de 2 x 4. Fait de vinyle de haute densité et qualité, CeilingMax élimine la rouille ou les égratignures sans aucune démolition ni dégât. CeilingMax donne une solution acoustique immédiate et avec son montage en surface, sauve jusquà 6 de hauteur de votre plafond. CeilingMax est disponible dans les finis assortis aux tuiles décoratives Fasade.

    1. Maximisez la hauteur de votre plafond suspendu
    1. Ajoute jusqu` 6'' de hauteur dand une pihce
    1. Se pose sur des vieilles tuiles existantes, sur les poutrelles de plancher ou le placoplbtre
    1. Ceilingmax est un systhme de plafond suspendu qui se pose en surface
    1. Un ensemble de 100pds carris inclus 7mcx Support Dessus de 8, 7mcx Profili Dessous de 8, 25mcx Tis 2 et 6mcx Profili Mural

    Spécifications

    Dimensions

    Hauteur assemblé
    1
    Hauteur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    3.5
    Largeur assemblée
    0.94
    Largeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    5.5
    Poids assemblé
    20
    Poids de l’emballage (en livres)
    20
    Profondeur assemblé
    96
    Profondeur de l’emballage (en pouces)
    97

    Détails

    Pays d'origine
    US-United States

    Garanties et certifications

    Garantie limitée de 25 ans de la date dachat de CeilingMax. Appelez le 1-800-434-3750 pour plus de détails ou questions dinstallation.
    Ensemble 100pds Carrés, BlancCeilingmax Ensemble 100pds Carrés, BlancLe système de plafond suspendu de montage en surface CeilingMAX recouvre un vieux plafond de tuiles, les poutrelles de plancher, plâtre ou placoplâtre. CeilingMax fonctionne avec toutes tuiles standards de 2 x 2 ou de 2 x 4. Fait de vinyle de haute densité et qualité, CeilingMax élimine la rouille ou les égratignures sans aucune démolition ni dégât. CeilingMax donne une solution acoustique immédiate et avec son montage en surface, sauve jusquà 6 de hauteur de votre plafond. CeilingMax est disponible dans les finis assortis aux tuiles décoratives Fasade.
    Ceilingmax
    1000726910
    CAD189
    Home Depot Canada
    Ensemble 100pds Carrés, Blanc est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 95.
    • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000726910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to install. Looks great.... Easy to install. Looks great.
    Date de publication: 2020-09-13
    Rated 5 de 5 de par suspended mount kit ceiling great product easy instructions along with the video online, not hard to install. The drawback of difficulty is installing horizontal snap bar and the setup being to only one inch in the ceiling does not allow too much room to move tiles for inspections above the tiles. I used 1/4 inch tiles.
    Date de publication: 2020-08-26
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Zero Clearance suspended tile Ceiling System Great product easy to install..truly zero clearance
    Date de publication: 2020-08-22
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Drop ceiling Great product, but expensive, especially as I needed an additional 10 percent which meant I had to order one more 100 sq ft.
    Date de publication: 2020-08-03
    Rated 5 de 5 de par great ceiling tile mounting system The system works just as advertised and went together according to the instructions. Only small point is the piece that mounts to the beam does not have any pilot holes and when trying to screw them in over your head it was a bit tricky. The planning guide was very good in helping shape the pattern and centering the grid to avoid having small tiles on one side of the room and larger on the other.
    Date de publication: 2020-07-27
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Rating provided by a verified purchaser... Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    Date de publication: 2020-07-09
    Rated 5 de 5 de par Rating provided by a verified purchaser... Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    Date de publication: 2020-07-03
    Rated 4 de 5 de par Install went easy put up 500 sq ft of ceiling... Install went easy put up 500 sq ft of ceiling in 30 hours
    Date de publication: 2020-07-02
    • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000726910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    1. For Ceilingmax, do I need to order for each room individually, or can I use the total surface are to determine how many “kits” to order? 2. If I calculate the totals of each part, can they be ordered individually?

    Posée par: Dave
    Thank you for your interest in our products! Our CeilingMAX kits are sold in a kit that contains the amount of components needed to cover a 100 sq. ft. room. If you have additional components left over, you are welcome to use them in another room application, they will easily join with an additional CeilingMAX grid kit. The components are only sold in kit form through Home Depot Canada, not in individual components. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to us at 800.434.3750 and we would be happy to help. Thanks again!
    Répondue par: YourFasadeTeam
    Date de publication: 2020-10-16

    Hi, I have bought 2' x 2' LED Panels. Would these panel work with your system?

    Posée par: Ying
    Thank you for your interest in our Surface Mount Kit White. Typically, we recommend that any lighting fixture be anchored to something additional than just our grid or tiles for steady placement, such as a floor joist. However, the grid system can support up to 12 pounds per square foot of weight, so you shouldn't have an issue with inserting any light lens fixtures. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thank you!
    Répondue par: YourFasadeTeam
    Date de publication: 2020-05-27

    The information I see says it comes in 100 sg ft  can you be more specific as what exactly is in the “kit” 

    Posée par: Hailey dog
    Kit includes seven (7) 8 ft. long top hangers, seven (7) 8 ft. long runners, twenty-five (25) 2 ft. long cross tees and six (6) 8 ft. long wall brackets.
    Répondue par: Kristie
    Date de publication: 2020-04-22

    If I’m installing flush mount lights how do I do it with this system. Just lower the light somehow??

    Posée par: Jasonv93
    I installed flush mount LED lights which a small LED driver box which the lamp plugged in to. I mounted the LED driver box in the joists and connected the wiring before installing the ceiling. I spaced lights so that lights would be between joists. As I got to the ceiling tile that required the light, I cut the proper hole size for the light. I installed the ceiling tile in position, reached through the hole to grasp the short connecting wire between the LED Driver box and the lamp, and plugged it in. Then I inserted the LED lamp in the hole. The lights I used were puck-like LEDs. They are about 1 inch thick, and have two springs clips which hold them up in the ceiling tile when installed.
    Répondue par: Rick
    Date de publication: 2020-05-19

    Can the the tiles be easily removed and replaced for access to electrical plumbing etc?

    Posée par: JoeW
    Thank you for your great question! Yes, you can remove tiles once they are installed into our Surface Mount Kit White. In order to do so, you can unsnap the runner piece of the grid system and remove the panel once your other work is complete. If you need additional installation help please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    Répondue par: YourFasadeTeam
    Date de publication: 2020-08-04

    Will this system support installation of recessed lighting that is NOT mounted to the ceiling joists? Such as: https://www.homedepot.ca/en/home/p.4-inch--icnon-ic-air-tite-remodel-led-recessed-lighting-housing.1000658895.html

    Posée par: Dano
    Thank you for your interest in our Surface Mount Kit White-100 Square Feet! We recommend that any light fixtures installed in conjunction with using our products be anchored into a substrate that is not our product. While sturdy, the durable PVC material of our grid system can bow over time due to the weight of lighting fixtures. If you have any additional installation questions please feel free to reach out to our customer care team at 800.434.3750. Thanks again!
    Répondue par: YourFasadeTeam
    Date de publication: 2020-03-29
    • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
    • loc_fr_CA, sid_1000726910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_homedepot-canada
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
    • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT