Spring Black Friday event is on now. Don't wait!  Shop Now

Pro Xtra Paint Rewards

X

How it Works

X

You’re already getting Pro Xtra rewards on paint, but here’s how to maximize them.

As a Pro Xtra member, get 10%-20% back in Quarterly Rewards when you spend a minimum of $2,000 or more on select paint brands, including BEHR, Glidden, KILZ, Olympic and Zinsser. Collect your rewards and we’ll send you a gift card at the end of each quarter.

It’s simple: Buy more paint. Get more back. Any way you pay. In addition, when you buy BEHR or KILZ paint and primer as a Pro Xtra Member, enjoy the concierge-style services of knowledgeable BEHR Pro Paint Specialists for your paint needs.

Collect Paint Rewards, Redeem Your Gift Card Anyway You Like

Once you’ve received your Quarterly Rewards gift card, how you spend it is totally up to you.

How to Earn More on Paint What You Could Be Earning in Home Depot Gift Cards

Suggestions For Redeeming Your Home Depot Gift Card

(based on cash value)

Annual Liquid Paint Spend Reward Levels

Reinvest in Your Business

Treat Yourself

$2,000 - $7,499 10% back in Quarterly Rewards Up to $750

Buy paint for your next job

Smart home products for your house

$7,500 - $19,999 15% back in Quarterly Rewards

Up to $2,999

Stock up on your paint supplies

Purchase a barbeque and accessories

$20,000 + 20% back in Quarterly Rewards

$4,000+

Upgrade your painting equipment

Update your garage

X

Qualifying Paint Brands

X

Behr DYNASTY

  • Our most stain repellent, scuff resistant, fast-drying, one-coat* hide paint
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Low VOC < 50g/L GREENGUARD® Gold Certified***

Behr MARQUEE

  • Exceptional hide and advanced stain-blocking
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Low VOC < 50g/L GREENGUARD® Gold Certified***

Behr ULTRA SCUFF DEFENSE

  • Durability for high traffic areas with advanced scuff and mark resistance
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Low VOC < 50g/L GREENGUARD® Gold Certified***

Behr PREMIUM PLUS

  • Exceptional durability at a great price
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Zero VOC**

Glidden Premium

  • This thick, easy to apply interior paint & primer formula is great for all of your interior paint projects
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Zero VOC**

Glidden Essentials

  • Budget-friendly solution for repainting primed or painted walls a similar colour
  • 100% Acrylic
  • Low VOC < 50/gr/L

Dare to Compare Behr Paint

  Behr DYNASTY

Behr MARQUEE

Behr ULTRA SCUFF DEFENSE

Behr PREMIUM PLUS

Performance

Premium Premium Best Better

Paint & Primer in One

Yes Yes Yes Yes

Coverage

1-Coat* 1-Coat* 2-Coats 2-Coats

Hides Dark Colours

Yes Yes Yes Yes
Adhesion over oil-based paint Yes Yes Yes Yes
Spray Application, no thinning required Yes Yes Yes

Yes

 

*Guaranteed One-Coat Hide in over 1,000 colours. Valid only when tinted to colours from the BEHR DYNASTY™ & MARQUEE® Interior One-Coat Colour Collection. Limitations Apply. For more information, visit Behr Guarantee.

**Colourants added to this base may increase the level of VOCs.

***GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.

X

Personalized Paint Services

X
Pro paint additional benefits

Want a More Personalized Paint Buying Experience?

Enjoy one-on-one, concierge-style service with someone who understands your Pro needs. Meet with a BEHR Pro Paint Specialist in-store today.

Benefits of using your BEHR Pro Paint Specialist include:

  • Calling ahead to have your paint order mixed and ready to go when you get there.
  • Calling, texting or emailing your paint orders directly to your specialist.
  • Expert colour match guarantee and application guidance to help you with any job.
  • Specialists can help match you with the perfect paint product for your job and budget.
  • Project and order record management.
  • Specialists are available Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
associate icon

#7001 SCARBOROUGH

428 Ellesmere Road Scarborough, ON M1R 4E6
Greg Cosentino
(647) 280-7855
gcosentino@behr.com

associate icon

#7007 ANCASTER

122 Martin Dale Cresent
Ancaster, ON L9K 1J9
Hayden Bailey
(647) 271-5583
hbailey@behr.com

associate icon

#7008 HAMILTON

350 Centennial Pkwy N
Hamilton, ON L8E 2X4
Jake Plumb
(289) 983-9471
jplumb@behr.com

associate icon

#7011 SOUTH ETOBICOKE

193 North Queen Street Etobicoke, ON M9C 4Y1
James Fox
(647) 272-5624
jafox@behr.com

associate icon

#7013 STOCKYARDS

2121 St. Clair Avenue W. Toronto, ON M6N 4X9
Tom Gajewski
(647) 267-3723
tgajewski@behr.com

associate icon

#7023 ST. CATHERINES

20 YMCA Dr 
St.Catherines, ON L2N 7R6
Shawn Catterall
(437) 855-7158
scatterall@behr.com

associate icon

#7024 BARRIE

10 Barrie View Drive
Barrie, ON L4M 6E7
Thomas Morkin
(437) 237-7843
tmorkin@behr.com

associate icon

#7025 GLOUCESTER

1616 Cyrville Road Gloucester, ON K1B 3L8
Michael Funai
(613) 513-6621
mfunai@behr.com

associate icon

#7026 OTTAWA

1900 Baseline Road Ottawa, ON K2C 0C6
Robert Mesnier
(613) 709-2217
rmeisner@behr.com

associate icon

#7106 RICHMOND HILL

50 Red Maple Road
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 4K1
Amy Farrar
(647) 823-5443
afarrar@behr.com

associate icon

#7105 WATERLOO

600 King St North
Waterloo, ON N2V 2J5
Dylan VanHorn
(519) 589-4698
dvanhorn@behr.com

associate icon

#7109 AJAX

256-260 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1Z 1G1
Aaron Ortiz
(437) 333-6496
aaortiz@behr.com

associate icon

#7129 NORTH YORK 

90 Billy Bishop Way
North York, ON M3K 2C8
David Doughan 
(647) 248-7301
ddoughan@behr.com

associate icon

#7026 NEPEAN

1900 Baseline Road Ottawa, ON K2C 0C6

associate icon

#7021 BURLINGTON 

3050 Davidson Court,
Burlington, ON, L7M 4M9
David Frame 
(905) 320-2816
dframe@behr.com

associate icon

#7033 LONDON SW

3035 Wonderland Road South,
London, ON, N6L 1R4
Nino Hamidovic
(519) 630-5024
nhamidovic@behr.com

associate icon

#7108 KANATA

10 Frank Nighbor Place,
Kanata, ON, K2T 1C4
Martin Mousseau 
(613) 410-7637
mmousseau@behr.com

associate icon

#7132 MISSISSAUGA BRITANNIA

5975 Terry Fox Way,
Mississauga, ON, L5V 3E4
Fahad Choudhary
(647) 629-2280
fchoudhary@behr.com

associate icon

#7149 MONTREAL

100 Beaubien Ouest
Beaubien Ouest, QC H2S 3S1
Stephane Dionne
(514) 243-2216
sdionne@behr.com

associate icon

#7266 POINTE-CLAIRE

185 Boulevard Hymus,
Pointe-Claire, QC, H9R 1E9
Bria Baltram
(438) 989-2741

bbaltram@behr.com

associate icon

#7041 LANGLEY

6550 200TH ST Langley, BC V2Y 1P2
Jade Ryshak
(778) 919-0643

jryshak@behr.com

associate icon

#7042 VANCOUVER

900 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6A 4G4
Alex Maglio
(604) 396-2701
amaglio@behr.com

associate icon

#7047 BURNABY

3950 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6M2
Stewart Mckenzie
(236) 333-3431
smckenzie@behr.com

associate icon

#7043 RICHMOND

2700 Sweden Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1K1
Aditya Haware
(236) 788-3495
ahaware@behr.com

associate icon

#7056 CROSSROADS

1590 Regent Ave
Crossroads, MB R2C 3B4
Garret McMillian
(431) 877-5178
gmcmillian@behr.com

associate icon

#7057 WINNIPEG POLO PARK

727 Empress St
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3P5
Heather Eagle
(204) 898-6345
heagle@behr.com

associate icon

#7180 WINNIPEG NORTH

845 Leila Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3J7
Denise
(204) 227-0057
dwaylett@behr.com

associate icon

#7061 CALGARY CHINOOK

343 36th St NE
Calgary, AB T2A 7S9
Pierce Shirley
(403) 973-2954
pshirley@behr.com

associate icon

#7062 EDMONTON

13304 50th St NE 
Edmonton, AB T5A 4Z8
Fernando Alonzo
(780) 905-0986
fnalonzo@behr.com

associate icon

#7063 CALGARY MARLBOROUGH

6500 Macleod Trail
Calgary, AB T2H 0K6
Orlando Morante
(403) 629-2662
omorante@behr.com

associate icon

#7064 EDMONTON

17404-99TH Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB T5T 5L5
Anji Berger
(780) 905-3405
aberger@behr.com

associate icon

#7065 EDMONTON

2020 101 ST NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1J2
Leo Lancaster
(780) 905-2116
llancaster@behr.com

associate icon

#7067 CALGARY

390 Shawville Blvd. S.E.
Calgary, AB T2Y 3S4
Daniel Clark
(403) 973-3561
dclark@behr.com

associate icon

#7126 HALIFAX

368 Lacewood Drive
Halifax, NS B3S 1L8
Brett Harasymchuk
(902) 440-7485
bharasymchuk@behr.com

Local Pro is an exclusive benefit available to Pro Xtra members. As a Pro Xtra member, you can sign up to become a Local Pro where you can earn leads for paint jobs.

We offer a well-stocked inventory of paint equipment rentals to get the job done right.
 

Testimonials

Here is what our Local Pro Painters have to say.

The Pro Xtra Paint Reward Program offers us a higher value of rewards than the standard tier. With the additional bonuses, I am able to use it towards new purchases and I use the Home Depot eGift Cards to reward my employees! They love it and it increases their loyalty.
Home Depot has extended hours which makes it easy to get the supplies we need, any time of day. Also, having access to the Pantone colour book sent to us, it makes selling Home Depot paints to the customer very easy!
Stephanie Tessier
Your French Touch
(Local Pro since 2020)
The Pro Xtra Paint Rewards Program is simple! Home Depot always carries great and reliable quality in paint products. On top of that, they always have loads of in stock paint available in multiple selections.  It has allowed us to paint, seal and prime with all the choices we need, and a one-stop shop always saves us time.
We continue to shop at Home Depot because the location and convenience. We have multiple rental units we continue to work on and there’s always a nearby location. Whichever location we shop at, we know there will be the same paint and tools available, with fully stocked shelves. Being able to get help through the Pro Desk is an added bonus for us, as they always provide great service.
Larry Branham 
Branham Solutions Contracting
(Local Pro since 2020)
X

Not a Pro Xtra Member?

X

Learn more about ProXtra here or at your local Pro Desk.

Pro Xtra Perks