Free Delivery on 100,000+ Eligible Items  Learn More

Pro Xtra Paint Rewards

X

How it Works

X

You’re already getting Pro Xtra rewards on paint, but here’s how to maximize them.

  • As a Pro Xtra member, get 10%-20% back in Quarterly Rewards when you spend a minimum of $2,000 or more on select paint brands, including Behr, Glidden, KILZ, Olympic and Zinsser.
  • It’s simple: Buy more paint. Get more back. Any way you pay.

Get Rewarded two ways:

1. Haven’t spent $2,000 on paint? No problem! You’ll still earn 0.5% - 4% back on all of your qualifying paint purchases based on your current Quarterly Rewards tier.

Base Rewards

Tier Annual Spend Reward Levels
Silver $0 - $9,999 0.5% back in Quarterly Rewards
Gold $10,000 - $49,999 2% back in Quarterly Rewards
Platinum $50,000 + 4% back in Quarterly Rewards

2. Once you’ve spent a minimum of $2000 on qualifying paint purchases, you’ll start collecting 10% on all future qualifying paint purchases. Plus, the more you spend on paint, the more you earn:

Paint Rewards

Paint Spend Rewards Level
$2,000 - $7,499 10% back in Quarterly Rewards
$7,500 - $19,999 15% back in Quarterly Rewards
$20,000 + 20% back in Quarterly Rewards
X

Qualifying Paint Brands

X
X

Additional Paint Benefits & Services

X
Pro paint additional benefits

Want a More Personalized Paint Buying Experience?

Enjoy one-on-one, concierge-style service with someone who understands your Pro needs. Meet with a BEHR Pro Paint Sales and Service Specialist in-store today.

Benefits of using your BEHR Pro Paint Sales and Service Specialist include:

  • Calling ahead to have your paint order mixed and ready to go when you get there.
  • Calling, texting or emailing your paint orders directly to your specialist.
  • Expert colour match guarantee and application guidance to help you with any job.
  • Specialists can help match you with the perfect paint product for your job and budget.
  • Project and order record management.
  • Specialists are available Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
associate icon

#7109 AJAX

256-260 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1Z 1G1
Evan Buckingham
(365) 885-5556
ebuckingham@behr.com

associate icon

#7013 STOCKYARDS

2121 St. Clair Avenue W. Toronto, ON M6N 4X9
Tom Gajewski
647-267-3723
tgajewski@behr.com

associate icon

#7011 SOUTH ETOBICOKE

193 North Queen Street Etobicoke, ON M9C 4Y1
James Fox
647-272-5624
jafox@behr.com

associate icon

#7105 WATERLOO

600 King St North
Waterloo, ON N2V 2J5
Dylan VanHorn
519-589-4698
dvanhorn@behr.com

associate icon

#7073 LEASIDE

101 Wicksteed Avenue
East York, ON M4G 4H9
Michael McNeill
(437) 333-6496
mmcneill@behr.com

associate icon

#7023 ST. CATHERINES

20 YMCA Dr 
St.Catherines, ON L2N 7R6
Shawn Catterall
437-855-7158
scatterall@behr.com

associate icon

#7008 HAMILTON

350 Centennial Pkwy N
Hamilton, ON L8E 2X4
Jake Plumb
289-983-9471
jplumb@behr.com

associate icon

#7025 GLOUCESTER

1616 Cyrville Road Gloucester, ON K1B 3L8
Michael Funai
(613) 513-6621
mfunai@behr.com

associate icon

#7026 NEPEAN

1900 Baseline Road Ottawa, ON K2C 0C6
Amy Farrar
(613) 410-7637
afarrar@behr.com

associate icon

#7001 SCARBOROUGH

428 Ellesmere Road Scarborough, ON M1R 4E6
Greg Cosentino
(647) 280-7855
gcosentino@behr.com

associate icon

#7021 BURLINGTON

3050 Davidson Court Burlington, ON L7M 4M9
Steven Silva
(905) 320-2816
ssilva@behr.com

associate icon

#7024 BARRIE

10 Barrie View Drive
Barrie, ON L4M 6E7
Thomas Morkin
(437) 237-7843
tmorkin@behr.com

associate icon

#7132 MISSISSAUGA BRITANNIA

5975 Terry Fox Way
Mississauga, ON L5V 2N7
Mike Mammoliti
(437) 333-0635
mmammoliti@behr.com

associate icon

#7108 KANATA

10 Frank Nighbor Place
Kanata, ON K2T 1C4
Jeffrey Angus 
(613) 709-2217
jangus@behr.com

associate icon

#7149 MONTREAL

100 Beaubien Ouest
Beaubien Ouest, QC H2S 3S1
Stephane Dionne
514-243-2216
sdionne@behr.com

associate icon

#7042 VANCOUVER

900 Terminal Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6A 4G4
Alex Maglio
(604) 936-2701
amaglio@behr.com

associate icon

#7047 BURNABY

3950 Henning Drive
Burnaby, BC V5C 6M2
Stewart Mckenzie
236-333-3431
smckenzie@behr.com

associate icon

#7043 RICHMOND

2700 Sweden Way
Richmond, BC V6V 2W8
DeShannon Forbes
604-396-2648
desforbes@behr.com

associate icon

#7056 CROSSROADS

1590 Regent Ave
Crossroads, MB R2C 3B4
Garret McMillian
431-877-5178
gmcmillian@behr.com

associate icon

#7180 WINNIPEG NORTH

845 Leila Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2C 3J7
Denise Waylette
(204) 227-0057
dwaylett@behr.com

associate icon

#7057 WINNIPEG POLO PARK

727 Empress St
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3P5
Heather Eagle
(204) 898-6345
heagle@behr.com

associate icon

#7063 CALGARY CHINOOK

6500 Macleod Trail
Calgary, AB T2H 0K6
Craig Cooper
587-890-6328
ccooper@behr.com

associate icon

#7061 CALGARY CHINOOK

343 36th St NE
Calgary, AB T2A 7S9
Pierce Shirley
(403) 973-2954
pshirley@behr.com

associate icon

#7062 EDMONTON

13304 50th St NE 
Edmonton, AB T5A 4Z8
Fernando Alonzo
(780) 905-0986
fnalonzo@behr.com

Local Pro is an exclusive benefit available to Pro Xtra members. As a Pro Xtra member, you can sign up to become a Local Pro where you can earn leads for paint jobs.

We offer a well-stocked inventory of paint equipment rentals to get the job done right.

X

Not a Pro Xtra Member?

X

Learn more about ProXtra here or at your local Pro Desk.

Pro Xtra Perks